October 02, 2012

Ken Follett - Winter of The World

CENTURY  TRILOGY ........... KEN FOLLETT........

Fall  of  Gaints

A Master of  Historical  Fiction......,  Follett's  Next  Big  Venture  Was  The Three - Book Series  That  Kicked  off  with  Fall  of  Gaints That  sppaned  The  year  1911-1924., a periode  of  Great  Change  and  Upheaval  in the  World...

With  The  Second  Instalment  "Winter  of  The  World "  Released........

Winter of  The  World

Winter of the World picks up right where the first book left off, as its five interrelated families—American, German, Russian, English, Welsh—enter a time of enormous social, political, and economic turmoil, beginning with the rise of the Third Reich, through the Spanish Civil War and the great dramas of World War II, up to the explosions of the American and Soviet atomic bombs.

"It's The Most Dramatic Century In The History of The Human race., and it's The Most Recent Page of History...... It's Where we all come From........."


No comments:

Post a Comment